No description yet.
Rockville, MD
1 source · checked 1 time, last 4h ago
The Form D states that three investors had invested but names none; it also does not state a round stage, valuation, or larger financing total.; not on the page it cites, so not applied: date
| Round | Amount | Announced | Lead | Buzz |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Form D (equity) | $2M | 2026-10-15 | not stated | No recent discussion |
1 source · checked 1 time, last 4h ago [ VERIFIED ] read against 1 source The Form D states that three investors had invested but names none; it also does not state a round stage, valuation, or larger financing total.; not on the page it cites, so not applied: date [ BUILT WITH ]·[ SEARCH ]from a Form D filing·[ SCRAPE ]1 page read: sec.gov·[ JSON ]round read into a schema, with the sentence that states it·[ VERIFY ]confirmedchecked against 1 source | ||||
None named.