No description yet.
San Francisco, CA
1 source · checked 1 time, last 1h ago
The filing states the first sale occurred on 2026-09-29, but does not state an announcement date. It reports a $1,000,000 offering sold to two investors, without naming them.
| Round | Amount | Announced | Lead | Buzz |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Form D (equity, debt) [ REPORTED LATER ]: This round was announced before Fireround first saw it. It stays in the company's history, not in Latest, Trending, or alerts. | $1M | 2026-09-29 | not stated | No recent discussion |
1 source · checked 1 time, last 1h ago [ VERIFIED ] read against 1 source The filing states the first sale occurred on 2026-09-29, but does not state an announcement date. It reports a $1,000,000 offering sold to two investors, without naming them. [ BUILT WITH ]·[ SEARCH ]from a Form D filing·[ SCRAPE ]1 page read: sec.gov·[ JSON ]round read into a schema, with the sentence that states it·[ VERIFY ]confirmedchecked against 1 source | ||||
None named.