As of 14 Oct 2026, Athora has raised $4.05B across 1 verified round on record (amounts in other currencies converted to USD); latest: €3.5 billion common equity issuance round, announced 6 Mar 2026.
Athora provides savings and retirement services and products to both individual and corporate customers.
1 source
The release calls this a capital raise and issuance, but does not state a round stage or lead investor. The approximately €9 billion figure is total common equity commitments since inception, not this round's amount.
| Round | Amount | Announced | Lead | Buzz |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Common equity issuance [ HISTORY ]: An earlier round, from the company's own announcement, found while researching the company. Checked like any round, but not new, so it stays out of the daily feed and alerts; a date range shows it. | $4.0B ~€9B financing total €3.5 billion | 2026-03-06 | not stated | No recent discussion |
1 source [ VERIFIED · CORRECTED ] read against 1 source The release calls this a capital raise and issuance, but does not state a round stage or lead investor. The approximately €9 billion figure is total common equity commitments since inception, not this round's amount. | ||||