Every round on record, with the sources behind each and the investors on them.
8 sources · checked 1 time, last 1h ago
The source does not state a stage, financing total, valuation, or headquarters. It recalls byteXL’s earlier $5.9 million Series A as a July 2024 round, not this round.
4 sources
Sources agree on the round, amount, lead investor, and participating investor. The company media page dates the announcement to September 13, 2024.
| Round | Amount | Announced | Lead | Buzz |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B | $9M | 2026-09-29 | Elevar Equity | No recent discussion |
8 sources · checked 1 time, last 1h ago [ VERIFIED ] read against 1 of 8 sources The source does not state a stage, financing total, valuation, or headquarters. It recalls byteXL’s earlier $5.9 million Series A as a July 2024 round, not this round. | ||||
byteXL partners with universities to deliver an integrated suite of AI-native skilling solutions from classrooms to careers.
| Series A [ HISTORY ]: An earlier round, from the company's own announcement, found while researching the company. Checked like any round, but not new, so it stays out of the daily feed and alerts; a date range shows it. | $5.9M | 2024-07-01 | Kalaari Capital | No recent discussion |
4 sources [ VERIFIED · CORRECTED ] read against 2 of 4 sources
Sources agree on the round, amount, lead investor, and participating investor. The company media page dates the announcement to September 13, 2024. [ BUILT WITH ]·[ SEARCH ]found by Firecrawl search·[ SCRAPE ]4 pages read: bytexl.ai, m.economictimes.com, timesofindia.indiatimes.com·[ JSON ]round read into a schema, with the sentence that states it·[ VERIFY ]correctedchecked against 2 of 4 sources·[ BRANDING ]logo and colour from the homepage·[ AGENT ]company research by the Firecrawl agent | ||||