Celonis builds process mining software that reads the data a company's systems produce to show how its business processes run and where they can be improved.
celonis.comMunich
1 source
The broader $1 billion liquidity raise included the $400 million equity raise and a credit facility of as much as $600 million; the round amount is the equity raise alone.
Published by hand (qia.qa): "QIA leads $400 million cash equity raise": launch QA: the lead investor's release; the credit facility announced with it is debt and not part of the round
1 source
1 source
Published by hand (prnewswire.co.uk): "announced that it raised approximately $290 million in Series C funding, valuing the company at $2.5 billion": launch QA: checked by hand against the company's release, Reuters and CNBC
1 source
Valuation none read as $1 billion (techcrunch.com)
Published by hand (techcrunch.com): "today it announced a $50 million Series B investment from Accel and 83North on a $1 billion valuation": launch QA: checked by hand against TechCrunch and the company's 2019 and 2021 releases
Investors read as leads [Accel, 83North], participants [] (prnewswire.co.uk): launch QA: the company's release says the June 2018 Series B was led by Accel and 83North
1 source
The supplied source does not state a round stage, valuation, or additional participants.
Published by hand (techcrunch.com): "pulling in a $27.5 million Series A round led by": launch QA: checked by hand against TechCrunch and the company's 2019 and 2021 releases
| Round | Amount | Announced | Lead | Buzz |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D+ ext. Series D extension [ HISTORY ]: An earlier round, from the company's own announcement, found while researching the company. Checked like any round, but not new, so it stays out of the daily feed and alerts; a date range shows it. | $400M at $13 billion post-money valuation | 2022-08-23 | QIA | No recent discussion |
1 source [ VERIFIED ] read against 1 source The broader $1 billion liquidity raise included the $400 million equity raise and a credit facility of as much as $600 million; the round amount is the equity raise alone. Published by hand (qia.qa): "QIA leads $400 million cash equity raise": launch QA: the lead investor's release; the credit facility announced with it is debt and not part of the round [ BUILT WITH ]·[ SEARCH ]found by Firecrawl search·[ SCRAPE ]1 page read: qia.qa·[ JSON ]round read into a schema, with the sentence that states it·[ VERIFY ]confirmedchecked against 1 source·[ BRANDING ]logo and colour from the homepage | ||||
| Series D [ HISTORY ]: An earlier round, from the company's own announcement, found while researching the company. Checked like any round, but not new, so it stays out of the daily feed and alerts; a date range shows it. | $1.0B at more than $11 billion valuation | 2021-06-02 | Durable Capital Partners, T. Rowe Price | No recent discussion |
1 source [ VERIFIED · CORRECTED ] read against 1 source
| ||||
| Series C [ HISTORY ]: An earlier round, from the company's own announcement, found while researching the company. Checked like any round, but not new, so it stays out of the daily feed and alerts; a date range shows it. | $290M ~$370M to date at $2.5 billion valuation | 2019-11-21 | Arena Holdings | No recent discussion |
1 source [ VERIFIED · CORRECTED ] read against 1 source Published by hand (prnewswire.co.uk): "announced that it raised approximately $290 million in Series C funding, valuing the company at $2.5 billion": launch QA: checked by hand against the company's release, Reuters and CNBC | ||||
| Series B [ HISTORY ]: An earlier round, from the company's own announcement, found while researching the company. Checked like any round, but not new, so it stays out of the daily feed and alerts; a date range shows it. | $50M at $1 billion valuation | 2018-06-26 | Accel, 83North | No recent discussion |
1 source [ VERIFIED · CORRECTED ] read against 1 source Valuation none read as $1 billion (techcrunch.com) Published by hand (techcrunch.com): "today it announced a $50 million Series B investment from Accel and 83North on a $1 billion valuation": launch QA: checked by hand against TechCrunch and the company's 2019 and 2021 releases Investors read as leads [Accel, 83North], participants [] (prnewswire.co.uk): launch QA: the company's release says the June 2018 Series B was led by Accel and 83North | ||||
| Series A [ HISTORY ]: An earlier round, from the company's own announcement, found while researching the company. Checked like any round, but not new, so it stays out of the daily feed and alerts; a date range shows it. | $27.5M | 2016-06-07 | Accel, 83North | No recent discussion |
1 source [ VERIFIED ] read against 1 source
The supplied source does not state a round stage, valuation, or additional participants. Published by hand (techcrunch.com): "pulling in a $27.5 million Series A round led by": launch QA: checked by hand against TechCrunch and the company's 2019 and 2021 releases | ||||