No description yet.
Katy, TX
1 source · checked 1 time, last 3h ago
The filing states a $19,999,982 total offering amount but reports $9,999,991 sold; the sold amount is used as the money raised. It does not state a round stage, announcement date, valuation, or investors.
| Round | Amount | Announced | Lead | Buzz |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Form D (equity) [ REPORTED LATER ]: This round was announced before Fireround first saw it. It stays in the company's history, not in Latest, Trending, or alerts. | $10M | 2026-10-02 | not stated | No recent discussion |
1 source · checked 1 time, last 3h ago [ VERIFIED ] read against 1 source The filing states a $19,999,982 total offering amount but reports $9,999,991 sold; the sold amount is used as the money raised. It does not state a round stage, announcement date, valuation, or investors. [ BUILT WITH ]·[ SEARCH ]from a Form D filing·[ SCRAPE ]1 page read: sec.gov·[ JSON ]round read into a schema, with the sentence that states it·[ VERIFY ]confirmedchecked against 1 source | ||||
None named.