Fullstory helps companies understand and improve how humans and AI agents interact with digital experiences.
fullstory.comLinkedInUSOther
1 source
The source says Permira invested at a premium to the prior valuation but does not state a valuation for this round; the approximately $200 million figure is total raised to date, not this round's financing total.
Published by hand (techcrunch.com): "FullStory, which sells analytics tools for apps and websites, secured $25 million in new equity financing, paperwork filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission this week shows.": checked by hand: the page states the new equity financing of $25 million, as the research found
1 source
Valuation none read as $1.8 billion (prnewswire.com)
The headline says $100 million, but the company's release body states $103 million in growth capital financing; the body figure is used.; not on the page it cites, so not applied: stage
1 source
The URL dates the announcement to May 28, while the displayed publication date is May 29; the URL date is used under the republisher/byline rule.; not on the page it cites, so not applied: date
Published by hand (bizjournals.com): "FullStory raises $10M": checked by hand: the page states the investment of $10M, as the research found
1 source
Published by hand (prweb.com): "FullStory, the ground-breaking software company that is transforming how leading consumer brands and growing SaaS companies understand and improve digital customer experiences, has closed $32 million in Series C funding.": checked by hand: the page states the Series C of $32 million, as the research found
1 source
The headline says $9.2m, but the article body says $9.15m; the body figure is used.
Published by hand (globalventuring.com): "FullStory has raised $9.15m in a series A round backed by investors including Google Ventures.": checked by hand: the page states the series A of $9.15m, as the research found
| Round | Amount | Announced | Lead | Buzz |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Funding round [ HISTORY ]: An earlier round, from the company's own announcement, found while researching the company. Checked like any round, but not new, so it stays out of the daily feed and alerts; a date range shows it. | $25M ~$200M to date | 2022-08-10 | not stated | No recent discussion |
1 source [ VERIFIED · CORRECTED ] read against 1 source The source says Permira invested at a premium to the prior valuation but does not state a valuation for this round; the approximately $200 million figure is total raised to date, not this round's financing total. Published by hand (techcrunch.com): "FullStory, which sells analytics tools for apps and websites, secured $25 million in new equity financing, paperwork filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission this week shows.": checked by hand: the page states the new equity financing of $25 million, as the research found | ||||
| Series D [ HISTORY ]: An earlier round, from the company's own announcement, found while researching the company. Checked like any round, but not new, so it stays out of the daily feed and alerts; a date range shows it. | $103M at $1.8 billion valuation | 2021-08-04 | Permira | No recent discussion |
1 source [ VERIFIED · CORRECTED ] read against 1 source
Valuation none read as $1.8 billion (prnewswire.com) The headline says $100 million, but the company's release body states $103 million in growth capital financing; the body figure is used.; not on the page it cites, so not applied: stage [ BUILT WITH ]·[ SEARCH ]found by Firecrawl search·[ SCRAPE ]1 page read: prnewswire.com·[ JSON ]round read into a schema, with the sentence that states it·[ VERIFY ]correctedchecked against 1 source·[ BRANDING ]logo and colour from the homepage | ||||
| Funding round [ HISTORY ]: An earlier round, from the company's own announcement, found while researching the company. Checked like any round, but not new, so it stays out of the daily feed and alerts; a date range shows it. | $10M $67M to date | 2020-05-28 | not stated | No recent discussion |
1 source [ VERIFIED ] read against 1 source The URL dates the announcement to May 28, while the displayed publication date is May 29; the URL date is used under the republisher/byline rule.; not on the page it cites, so not applied: date Published by hand (bizjournals.com): "FullStory raises $10M": checked by hand: the page states the investment of $10M, as the research found [ BUILT WITH ]·[ SEARCH ]found by Firecrawl search·[ SCRAPE ]1 page read: bizjournals.com·[ JSON ]round read into a schema, with the sentence that states it·[ VERIFY ]confirmedchecked against 1 source·[ BRANDING ]logo and colour from the homepage | ||||
| Series C [ HISTORY ]: An earlier round, from the company's own announcement, found while researching the company. Checked like any round, but not new, so it stays out of the daily feed and alerts; a date range shows it. | $32M $57M to date | 2019-04-24 | Stripes | No recent discussion |
1 source [ VERIFIED ] read against 1 source
Published by hand (prweb.com): "FullStory, the ground-breaking software company that is transforming how leading consumer brands and growing SaaS companies understand and improve digital customer experiences, has closed $32 million in Series C funding.": checked by hand: the page states the Series C of $32 million, as the research found [ BUILT WITH ]·[ SEARCH ]found by Firecrawl search·[ SCRAPE ]1 page read: prweb.com·[ JSON ]round read into a schema, with the sentence that states it·[ VERIFY ]confirmedchecked against 1 source·[ BRANDING ]logo and colour from the homepage | ||||
| Series A [ HISTORY ]: An earlier round, from the company's own announcement, found while researching the company. Checked like any round, but not new, so it stays out of the daily feed and alerts; a date range shows it. | $9.2M | 2015-06-04 | Kleiner Perkins Caufield and Byers | No recent discussion |
1 source [ VERIFIED ] read against 1 source The headline says $9.2m, but the article body says $9.15m; the body figure is used. Published by hand (globalventuring.com): "FullStory has raised $9.15m in a series A round backed by investors including Google Ventures.": checked by hand: the page states the series A of $9.15m, as the research found [ BUILT WITH ]·[ SEARCH ]found by Firecrawl search·[ SCRAPE ]1 page read: globalventuring.com·[ JSON ]round read into a schema, with the sentence that states it·[ VERIFY ]confirmedchecked against 1 source·[ BRANDING ]logo and colour from the homepage | ||||