As of 13 Oct 2026, Genspark has raised $375M across 2 verified rounds on record; latest: $100 million Series B extension, announced 11 Jun 2026.
Genspark sells an all-in-one AI workspace that offers various tools and applications for content creation, productivity, and design.
genspark.aiLinkedInPalo Alto, CAAI
1 source
Valuation none read as $2.6 billion post-money valuation (axios.com)
The article's “more than $645 million to date” is cumulative company funding, not this round's financing total.
Published by hand (axios.com): "Agentic workplace startup Genspark raised $100 million in Series B extension funding at a $2.6 billion post-money valuation, co-founder Wen Sang tells Axios Pro exclusively.": brand backfill: the cited page states the round's $100 million
1 source
No source explicitly calls an investor the lead; the release identifies the listed firms as backers and says all existing investors participated.
| Round | Amount | Announced | Lead | Buzz |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B ext. Series B extension funding [ HISTORY ]: An earlier round, from the company's own announcement, found while researching the company. Checked like any round, but not new, so it stays out of the daily feed and alerts; a date range shows it. | $100M $645M to date at $2.6 billion post-money valuation | 2026-06-11 | not stated | No recent discussion |
1 source [ VERIFIED · CORRECTED ] read against 1 source Valuation none read as $2.6 billion post-money valuation (axios.com) The article's “more than $645 million to date” is cumulative company funding, not this round's financing total. Published by hand (axios.com): "Agentic workplace startup Genspark raised $100 million in Series B extension funding at a $2.6 billion post-money valuation, co-founder Wen Sang tells Axios Pro exclusively.": brand backfill: the cited page states the round's $100 million | ||||
| Series B [ HISTORY ]: An earlier round, from the company's own announcement, found while researching the company. Checked like any round, but not new, so it stays out of the daily feed and alerts; a date range shows it. | $275M at $1.25 billion post-money valuation | 2025-11-20 | not stated | No recent discussion |
1 source [ VERIFIED · CORRECTED ] read against 1 source
No source explicitly calls an investor the lead; the release identifies the listed firms as backers and says all existing investors participated. [ BUILT WITH ]·[ SEARCH ]found by Firecrawl search·[ SCRAPE ]1 page read: businesswire.com·[ JSON ]round read into a schema, with the sentence that states it·[ VERIFY ]correctedchecked against 1 source·[ BRANDING ]logo and colour from the homepage | ||||