Glean offers an enterprise AI platform designed to help organizations leverage AI in their workflows by integrating contextual knowledge management and automation.
glean.comPalo Alto, Calif.AI
1 source
Developing: it holds up against its sources so far, and firms up as more reporting lands.
The source explicitly identifies the existing investors as participating in this Series F, so they are included alongside the new investors.
1 source
The release is dated September 10, 2024 by its dated announcement URL. Its Palo Alto dateline does not state Glean's headquarters.
1 source
The release URL identifies February 27, 2024, while the supplied publication date is March 13, 2024; the release date is used. The Palo Alto dateline does not establish headquarters.
2 sources
The company blog is last updated May 17, 2022, while the company's GlobeNewswire release is dated May 18; the release is used for the announcement date.
1 source
Developing: it holds up against its sources so far, and firms up as more reporting lands.
The supplied source identifies the $55 million financing in its headline; it does not state a stage, investors, valuation, or headquarters in the provided text.; not on the page it cites, so not applied: amount, date
| Round | Amount | Announced | Lead | Buzz |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series F [ HISTORY ]: An earlier round, from the company's own announcement, found while researching the company. Checked like any round, but not new, so it stays out of the daily feed and alerts; a date range shows it. | $150M | 2025-06-10 | Wellington Management | No recent discussion |
1 source [ DEVELOPING ] Developing: it holds up against its sources so far, and firms up as more reporting lands. read against 1 source The source explicitly identifies the existing investors as participating in this Series F, so they are included alongside the new investors. | ||||
| Series E [ HISTORY ]: An earlier round, from the company's own announcement, found while researching the company. Checked like any round, but not new, so it stays out of the daily feed and alerts; a date range shows it. | $260M at $4.6 billion valuation | 2024-09-10 | Altimeter Capital, DST Global Partners | No recent discussion |
1 source [ VERIFIED ] read against 1 source The release is dated September 10, 2024 by its dated announcement URL. Its Palo Alto dateline does not state Glean's headquarters. [ BUILT WITH ]·[ SEARCH ]found by Firecrawl search·[ SCRAPE ]1 page read: businesswire.com·[ JSON ]round read into a schema, with the sentence that states it·[ VERIFY ]confirmedchecked against 1 source·[ BRANDING ]logo and colour from the homepage | ||||
| Series D [ HISTORY ]: An earlier round, from the company's own announcement, found while researching the company. Checked like any round, but not new, so it stays out of the daily feed and alerts; a date range shows it. | $200M at $2.2B valuation | 2024-02-27 | Kleiner Perkins, Lightspeed | No recent discussion |
1 source [ VERIFIED ] read against 1 source The release URL identifies February 27, 2024, while the supplied publication date is March 13, 2024; the release date is used. The Palo Alto dateline does not establish headquarters. [ BUILT WITH ]·[ SEARCH ]found by Firecrawl search·[ SCRAPE ]1 page read: businesswire.com·[ JSON ]round read into a schema, with the sentence that states it·[ VERIFY ]confirmedchecked against 1 source·[ BRANDING ]logo and colour from the homepage | ||||
| Series C [ HISTORY ]: An earlier round, from the company's own announcement, found while researching the company. Checked like any round, but not new, so it stays out of the daily feed and alerts; a date range shows it. | $100M at $1B valuation | 2022-05-18 | Sequoia Capital | No recent discussion |
2 sources [ VERIFIED · CORRECTED ] read against 2 sources
The company blog is last updated May 17, 2022, while the company's GlobeNewswire release is dated May 18; the release is used for the announcement date. [ BUILT WITH ]·[ SEARCH ]found by Firecrawl search·[ SCRAPE ]2 pages read: glean.com, globenewswire.com·[ JSON ]round read into a schema, with the sentence that states it·[ VERIFY ]correctedchecked against 2 sources·[ BRANDING ]logo and colour from the homepage | ||||
| Series B [ HISTORY ]: An earlier round, from the company's own announcement, found while researching the company. Checked like any round, but not new, so it stays out of the daily feed and alerts; a date range shows it. | $55M financing total | 2021-09-15 | not stated | No recent discussion |
1 source [ DEVELOPING ] Developing: it holds up against its sources so far, and firms up as more reporting lands. read against 1 source The supplied source identifies the $55 million financing in its headline; it does not state a stage, investors, valuation, or headquarters in the provided text.; not on the page it cites, so not applied: amount, date [ BUILT WITH ]·[ SEARCH ]found by Firecrawl search·[ SCRAPE ]1 page read: forbes.com·[ JSON ]round read into a schema, with the sentence that states it·[ VERIFY ]confirmedchecked against 1 source·[ BRANDING ]logo and colour from the homepage | ||||