Goflink sells groceries and household essentials with fast delivery services.
goflink.comLinkedInBerlin
1 source
The source does not state a stage, valuation, or financing total. “Other existing investors” is not a named investor.
Published by hand (tech.eu): "Flink has secured around $100 million in new growth capital.": brand backfill: the row's own page states the round
1 source
Prosus and BOND are mentioned only as Series A investors and are excluded from this round.
Published by hand (pymnts.com): "Flink raised $750 million in a Series B funding round at a pre-money valuation of $2.1 billion.": brand backfill: the row's own page states the round
1 source
REWE Group is described as providing a long-term supply agreement, not as an investor in the round. Cherry Ventures, Northzone, and Target Global are identified as earlier-round backers.; not on the page it cites, so not applied: financing total
Published by hand (tech.eu): "Flink has raised $240 million in Series A round led by Prosus, BOND, and Mubadala Capital.": brand backfill: the row's own page states the round
1 source
The source identifies Flink as Berlin-based but does not state a complete city-and-country/state headquarters field.
Published by hand (techcrunch.com): "Flink, the Berlin-based grocery delivery startup that operates its own ‘dark stores’, raises $52M": brand backfill: the row's own page states the round
| Round | Amount | Announced | Lead | Buzz |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Growth growth capital [ HISTORY ]: An earlier round, from the company's own announcement, found while researching the company. Checked like any round, but not new, so it stays out of the daily feed and alerts; a date range shows it. | $100M | 2026-03-03 | Prosus | No recent discussion |
1 source [ VERIFIED ] read against 1 source The source does not state a stage, valuation, or financing total. “Other existing investors” is not a named investor. Published by hand (tech.eu): "Flink has secured around $100 million in new growth capital.": brand backfill: the row's own page states the round | ||||
| Series B [ HISTORY ]: An earlier round, from the company's own announcement, found while researching the company. Checked like any round, but not new, so it stays out of the daily feed and alerts; a date range shows it. | $750M at $2.1 billion pre-money valuation | 2021-12-10 | DoorDash | No recent discussion |
1 source [ VERIFIED ] read against 1 source
Prosus and BOND are mentioned only as Series A investors and are excluded from this round. Published by hand (pymnts.com): "Flink raised $750 million in a Series B funding round at a pre-money valuation of $2.1 billion.": brand backfill: the row's own page states the round [ BUILT WITH ]·[ SEARCH ]found by Firecrawl search·[ SCRAPE ]1 page read: pymnts.com·[ JSON ]round read into a schema, with the sentence that states it·[ VERIFY ]confirmedchecked against 1 source·[ BRANDING ]logo and colour from the homepage | ||||
| Series A [ HISTORY ]: An earlier round, from the company's own announcement, found while researching the company. Checked like any round, but not new, so it stays out of the daily feed and alerts; a date range shows it. | $240M | 2021-06-04 | Prosus, Bond Capital, Mubadala Capital | No recent discussion |
1 source [ VERIFIED ] read against 1 source REWE Group is described as providing a long-term supply agreement, not as an investor in the round. Cherry Ventures, Northzone, and Target Global are identified as earlier-round backers.; not on the page it cites, so not applied: financing total Published by hand (tech.eu): "Flink has raised $240 million in Series A round led by Prosus, BOND, and Mubadala Capital.": brand backfill: the row's own page states the round [ BUILT WITH ]·[ SEARCH ]found by Firecrawl search·[ SCRAPE ]1 page read: tech.eu·[ JSON ]round read into a schema, with the sentence that states it·[ VERIFY ]confirmedchecked against 1 source·[ BRANDING ]logo and colour from the homepage | ||||
| Seed [ HISTORY ]: An earlier round, from the company's own announcement, found while researching the company. Checked like any round, but not new, so it stays out of the daily feed and alerts; a date range shows it. | $52M $64M to date | 2021-03-02 | Target Global | No recent discussion |
1 source [ VERIFIED · CORRECTED ] read against 1 source
The source identifies Flink as Berlin-based but does not state a complete city-and-country/state headquarters field. Published by hand (techcrunch.com): "Flink, the Berlin-based grocery delivery startup that operates its own ‘dark stores’, raises $52M": brand backfill: the row's own page states the round [ BUILT WITH ]·[ SEARCH ]found by Firecrawl search·[ SCRAPE ]1 page read: techcrunch.com·[ JSON ]round read into a schema, with the sentence that states it·[ VERIFY ]correctedchecked against 1 source·[ BRANDING ]logo and colour from the homepage | ||||