Customer Data & AI Platform for Marketers (CDP & AI Agents)
hightouch.comLinkedInSan FranciscoOther
2 sources
The San Francisco dateline is not treated as the company's headquarters. Sources agree on the round details.
1 source
San Francisco appears in the dateline but is not stated as Hightouch's headquarters.
1 source
The release's $54.2 million figure is total funding, not a financing total for the Series B.
1 source
The source states $14.2 million as total funding to date, not the amount of this round.
| Round | Amount | Announced | Lead | Buzz |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C [ HISTORY ]: An earlier round, from the company's own announcement, found while researching the company. Checked like any round, but not new, so it stays out of the daily feed and alerts; a date range shows it. | $80M at $1.2B valuation | 2025-02-18 | Sapphire Ventures | No recent discussion |
2 sources [ VERIFIED · CORRECTED ] read against 2 sources
The San Francisco dateline is not treated as the company's headquarters. Sources agree on the round details. | ||||
| Funding round [ HISTORY ]: An earlier round, from the company's own announcement, found while researching the company. Checked like any round, but not new, so it stays out of the daily feed and alerts; a date range shows it. | $38M | 2023-07-19 | Bain Capital | No recent discussion |
1 source [ VERIFIED ] read against 1 source San Francisco appears in the dateline but is not stated as Hightouch's headquarters. [ BUILT WITH ]·[ SEARCH ]found by Firecrawl search·[ SCRAPE ]1 page read: prnewswire.com·[ JSON ]round read into a schema, with the sentence that states it·[ VERIFY ]confirmedchecked against 1 source·[ BRANDING ]logo and colour from the homepage | ||||
| Series B [ HISTORY ]: An earlier round, from the company's own announcement, found while researching the company. Checked like any round, but not new, so it stays out of the daily feed and alerts; a date range shows it. | $40M $54.2M to date at $450M valuation | 2021-11-17 | ICONIQ Growth | No recent discussion |
1 source [ VERIFIED ] read against 1 source
The release's $54.2 million figure is total funding, not a financing total for the Series B. [ BUILT WITH ]·[ SEARCH ]found by Firecrawl search·[ SCRAPE ]1 page read: prnewswire.com·[ JSON ]round read into a schema, with the sentence that states it·[ VERIFY ]confirmedchecked against 1 source·[ BRANDING ]logo and colour from the homepage | ||||
| Series A [ HISTORY ]: An earlier round, from the company's own announcement, found while researching the company. Checked like any round, but not new, so it stays out of the daily feed and alerts; a date range shows it. | $12.1M $14.2M to date | 2021-07-28 | Amplify Partners | No recent discussion |
1 source [ VERIFIED ] read against 1 source
The source states $14.2 million as total funding to date, not the amount of this round. [ BUILT WITH ]·[ SEARCH ]found by Firecrawl search·[ SCRAPE ]1 page read: prnewswire.com·[ JSON ]round read into a schema, with the sentence that states it·[ VERIFY ]confirmedchecked against 1 source·[ BRANDING ]logo and colour from the homepage | ||||