10 sources
The source calls this a funding round but does not state a stage. The source also uses “Serra Venture” later in the article; the earlier investor list says “Serra Ventures,” which is used here.
| Round | Amount | Announced | Lead | Buzz |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Seed | $12M $16.5M to date | 2026-10-20 | Sofinnova Partners | 5 outlets. #39 in Trending |
10 sources [ VERIFIED ] read against 1 of 10 sources The source calls this a funding round but does not state a stage. The source also uses “Serra Venture” later in the article; the earlier investor list says “Serra Ventures,” which is used here. | ||||