The sources state that the Series B was extended to $110 million, but none states the incremental amount raised in this extension alone, so the round-only amount is not reported. Kaiko’s release names Canton, while Citybiz and FinTech Global name Canton Foundation; the company release is preferred, but both source variants are recorded.
[ BUILT WITH ]·[ SEARCH ]found by corroboration·[ SCRAPE ]3 pages read: fintech.global, citybiz.co, kaiko.com·[ JSON ]round extracted with a schema, grounded to one sentence·[ VERIFY ]correctedread back across 3 sources by gpt-5.6-luna·[ BRANDING ]logo and colour from the homepage·[ ALEXANDRIA ]firmographics from FullEnrich via Alexandria
The sources state that the Series B was extended to $110 million, but none states the incremental amount raised in this extension alone, so the round-only amount is not reported. Kaiko’s release names Canton, while Citybiz and FinTech Global name Canton Foundation; the company release is preferred, but both source variants are recorded.
[ BUILT WITH ]·[ SEARCH ]found by corroboration·[ SCRAPE ]
Profile
[ ENRICHED ]
Does
Kaiko offers market data feeds, analytics solutions, and compliance services for digital assets, primarily targeted at institutional investors and financial services firms.
Headcount
214
Type
Privately Held
Industry
Financial Services
Via Alexandria from FullEnrich: headcount, type, industry