Klook sells travel experiences and activities, such as tours and attraction tickets, primarily targeting travelers.
klook.comHong KongOtherPublic company
2 sources
The sources do not state a round stage, valuation, financing total, headquarters, or additional investors.
1 source
The release states US$210 million for the overall financing, which also includes bank facilities; it does not separately state the equity round amount.
Published by hand (klook.com): "Klook, Asia’s leading platform for experiences and travel services, announces that it has successfully completed a US$210 million financing, supporting business growth and fortifying financial stability.": brand backfill hand check: Klook's own release states the US$210 million financing led by Bessemer Venture Partners
1 source
The Hong Kong dateline does not state the company's headquarters. Other new investors are mentioned but not named.
1 source
The release distinguishes the US$225M Series D+ new money from the US$425M total Series D funding.; not on the page it cites, so not applied: stage, amount
1 source
The source identifies the listed investors as participants, not leads; its statement that Sequoia China, Matrix Partners, and Goldman Sachs led refers to the earlier Series C.
1 source
The release says various Asia-based family funds participated through OurCrowd, but does not name those funds individually.
| Round | Amount | Announced | Lead | Buzz |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Funding round [ HISTORY ]: An earlier round, from the company's own announcement, found while researching the company. Checked like any round, but not new, so it stays out of the daily feed and alerts; a date range shows it. | $100M | 2025-02-11 | Vitruvian Partners | No recent discussion |
2 sources [ VERIFIED ] read against 2 sources The sources do not state a round stage, valuation, financing total, headquarters, or additional investors. | ||||
| Funding round [ HISTORY ]: An earlier round, from the company's own announcement, found while researching the company. Checked like any round, but not new, so it stays out of the daily feed and alerts; a date range shows it. | $210M | 2023-12-07 | Bessemer Venture Partners | No recent discussion |
1 source [ VERIFIED · CORRECTED ] read against 1 source
The release states US$210 million for the overall financing, which also includes bank facilities; it does not separately state the equity round amount. Published by hand (klook.com): "Klook, Asia’s leading platform for experiences and travel services, announces that it has successfully completed a US$210 million financing, supporting business growth and fortifying financial stability.": brand backfill hand check: Klook's own release states the US$210 million financing led by Bessemer Venture Partners [ BUILT WITH ]·[ SEARCH ]found by Firecrawl search·[ SCRAPE ]1 page read: klook.com·[ JSON ]round read into a schema, with the sentence that states it·[ VERIFY ]correctedchecked against 1 source·[ BRANDING ]logo and colour from the homepage | ||||
| Series E [ HISTORY ]: An earlier round, from the company's own announcement, found while researching the company. Checked like any round, but not new, so it stays out of the daily feed and alerts; a date range shows it. | $200M | 2021-01-25 | Aspex Management | No recent discussion |
1 source [ VERIFIED ] read against 1 source The Hong Kong dateline does not state the company's headquarters. Other new investors are mentioned but not named. [ BUILT WITH ]·[ SEARCH ]found by Firecrawl search·[ SCRAPE ]1 page read: prnewswire.com·[ JSON ]round read into a schema, with the sentence that states it·[ VERIFY ]confirmedchecked against 1 source·[ BRANDING ]logo and colour from the homepage | ||||
| Series D+ [ HISTORY ]: An earlier round, from the company's own announcement, found while researching the company. Checked like any round, but not new, so it stays out of the daily feed and alerts; a date range shows it. | $225M $425M to date | 2019-04-09 | SoftBank Vision Fund | No recent discussion |
1 source [ VERIFIED ] read against 1 source
The release distinguishes the US$225M Series D+ new money from the US$425M total Series D funding.; not on the page it cites, so not applied: stage, amount [ BUILT WITH ]·[ SEARCH ]found by Firecrawl search·[ SCRAPE ]1 page read: prnewswire.com·[ JSON ]round read into a schema, with the sentence that states it·[ VERIFY ]confirmedchecked against 1 source·[ BRANDING ]logo and colour from the homepage | ||||
| Series D [ HISTORY ]: An earlier round, from the company's own announcement, found while researching the company. Checked like any round, but not new, so it stays out of the daily feed and alerts; a date range shows it. | $200M $300M to date | 2018-08-07 | not stated | No recent discussion |
1 source [ VERIFIED · CORRECTED ] read against 1 source
The source identifies the listed investors as participants, not leads; its statement that Sequoia China, Matrix Partners, and Goldman Sachs led refers to the earlier Series C. [ BUILT WITH ]·[ SEARCH ]found by Firecrawl search·[ SCRAPE ]1 page read: prnewswire.com·[ JSON ]round read into a schema, with the sentence that states it·[ VERIFY ]correctedchecked against 1 source·[ BRANDING ]logo and colour from the homepage | ||||
| Series C [ HISTORY ]: An earlier round, from the company's own announcement, found while researching the company. Checked like any round, but not new, so it stays out of the daily feed and alerts; a date range shows it. | $60M | 2017-10-24 | Sequoia China, Goldman Sachs, Matrix | No recent discussion |
1 source [ VERIFIED · CORRECTED ] read against 1 source
The release says various Asia-based family funds participated through OurCrowd, but does not name those funds individually. [ BUILT WITH ]·[ SEARCH ]found by Firecrawl search·[ SCRAPE ]1 page read: prnewswire.com·[ JSON ]round read into a schema, with the sentence that states it·[ VERIFY ]correctedchecked against 1 source·[ BRANDING ]logo and colour from the homepage | ||||