Every round on record, with the sources behind each and the investors on them.
No description yet.
konnex.worldNew York, New YorkOtherFounded 2025More than fifteen specialists across robotics, AI and Web3 people
4 sources
The September 24 Chainwire release fixes the announcement day; the September 30 roundup covers the week of 9/28 and is not used to date it. No stage, syndicate, valuation, or headquarters is stated.
3 sources
Developing: it holds up against its sources so far, and firms up as more reporting lands.
The source calls this funding rather than naming a round stage and does not identify a lead investor.
| Round | Amount | Announced | Lead | Buzz |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Funding round Undisclosed | $18.5M | 2026-09-24 | not stated | No recent discussion |
4 sources [ VERIFIED ] read against 3 of 4 sources The September 24 Chainwire release fixes the announcement day; the September 30 roundup covers the week of 9/28 and is not used to date it. No stage, syndicate, valuation, or headquarters is stated. | ||||
Konnex builds a blockchain-based market and payment layer for robot owners, AI developers, and autonomous systems to contract for physical work, verify the results, and settle in stablecoins.
Robots and AI tools remain trapped in closed, siloed systems without a shared way to request work, verify outcomes, and get paid, while high-liability deployments need independent proof of what machines did. Konnex is betting that a stablecoin-settled, Proof-of-Physical-Work network can become the finance layer for physical AI; its $18.5 million raise supports the move from public testnet to mainnet, after a testnet that the latest coverage says spans 30 subnets and more than 380,000 wallets.
Checked against 10 sources today
Also named as backers in company research: Brandon Torres Declet
| Funding round [ HISTORY ]: An earlier round, from the company's own announcement, found while researching the company. Checked like any round, but not new, so it stays out of the daily feed and alerts; a date range shows it. | $15M | 2026-01-15 | not stated | No recent discussion |
3 sources [ DEVELOPING ] Developing: it holds up against its sources so far, and firms up as more reporting lands. read against 1 of 3 sources The source calls this funding rather than naming a round stage and does not identify a lead investor. [ BUILT WITH ]·[ SEARCH ]found by Firecrawl search·[ SCRAPE ]3 pages read: vcnewsdaily.com, therobotreport.com·[ JSON ]round read into a schema, with the sentence that states it·[ VERIFY ]correctedchecked against 1 of 3 sources·[ AGENT ]company research by the Firecrawl agent | ||||
| EARLIER ROUNDS FROM COMPANY RESEARCH · DEVELOPING | ||||
| Pre-seed | $3.5 million | undated | not stated | |