No description yet.
The Woodlands, TX
1 source · checked 1 time, last 2h ago
The filing reports a $100,000,000 offering, but $75,000,000 sold; the latter is treated as the amount raised. It does not state a stage, valuation, or investor names.; not on the page it cites, so not applied: date
| Round | Amount | Announced | Lead | Buzz |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Form D (equity, options, securities to be acquired) | $75M | 2026-10-14 | not stated | 1 outlet. #117 in Trending |
1 source · checked 1 time, last 2h ago [ VERIFIED ] read against 1 source The filing reports a $100,000,000 offering, but $75,000,000 sold; the latter is treated as the amount raised. It does not state a stage, valuation, or investor names.; not on the page it cites, so not applied: date [ BUILT WITH ]·[ SEARCH ]from a Form D filing·[ SCRAPE ]1 page read: sec.gov·[ JSON ]round read into a schema, with the sentence that states it·[ VERIFY ]confirmedchecked against 1 source | ||||
None named.