The global Gold Yield Marketplace® platform
The release dates the announcement September 22, not September 24. It names only existing and new shareholders, without identifying individual investors; Scottsdale is the dateline, not stated headquarters.
| Round | Amount | Announced | Lead | Buzz |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Funding round | $10.5M | 2026-09-22 | not stated | No recent discussion |
[ VERIFIED · CORRECTED ] read against 1 source
The release dates the announcement September 22, not September 24. It names only existing and new shareholders, without identifying individual investors; Scottsdale is the dateline, not stated headquarters. [ BUILT WITH ]·[ SEARCH ]found on a watched publisher·[ SCRAPE ]1 page read: prnewswire.com·[ JSON ]round read into a schema, with the sentence that states it·[ VERIFY ]correctedchecked against 1 source | ||||
None named.