Every round on record, with the sources behind each and the investors on them.
A digital healthcare company
mybenefit.co.krHealthtech
2 sources · checked 5 times, last 3h ago
Developing: it holds up against its sources so far, and firms up as more reporting lands.
Source 1 dates the announcement to October 19, while the specific round article dates it October 20; the latter is used.
| Round | Amount | Announced | Lead | Buzz |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series A | $2.3M 7B won financing total 3 billion won | 2026-10-19 | not stated | No recent discussion |
2 sources · checked 5 times, last 3h ago [ DEVELOPING ] Developing: it holds up against its sources so far, and firms up as more reporting lands. read against 2 sources
Source 1 dates the announcement to October 19, while the specific round article dates it October 20; the latter is used. [ BUILT WITH ]·[ SEARCH ]found by Firecrawl search·[ SCRAPE ]2 pages read: dbr.donga.com, mt.co.kr·[ JSON ]round read into a schema, with the sentence that states it·[ VERIFY ]correctedchecked against 2 sources·[ BRANDING ]logo and colour from the homepage·[ AGENT ]company research by the Firecrawl agent | ||||
| EARLIER ROUNDS FROM COMPANY RESEARCH · DEVELOPING | ||||
| 2차 투자유치 | 5억원 | 2020-02 | not stated | |
| 1차 투자유치 | 5억원 | 2019-04 | not stated | |
Checked against 8 sources 4d ago
Also named as backers in company research: NH Investment & Securities, WE Regional Enterprise Development Fund, Korea Biotech Investment, Bokwang Investment, T Investment, AlpenRoute Asset Management, K-Startup, Samsung Electronics C-Lab Outside