No description yet.
Culver City, CA
1 source · checked 1 time, last 1h ago
The SEC filing reports the offering as fully sold but does not state a round stage, valuation, or investor names.; not on the page it cites, so not applied: date
| Round | Amount | Announced | Lead | Buzz |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Form D (equity) | $7.6M | 2026-10-16 | not stated | 1 outlet. #24 in Trending |
1 source · checked 1 time, last 1h ago [ VERIFIED ] read against 1 source The SEC filing reports the offering as fully sold but does not state a round stage, valuation, or investor names.; not on the page it cites, so not applied: date [ BUILT WITH ]·[ SEARCH ]from a Form D filing·[ SCRAPE ]1 page read: sec.gov·[ JSON ]round read into a schema, with the sentence that states it·[ VERIFY ]confirmedchecked against 1 source | ||||
None named.