Every round on record, with the sources behind each and the investors on them.
Osisko Gold Group Inc. is a gold development company focused on advancing its mining projects, particularly in British Columbia and Utah, in order to become an intermediate gold producer.
osiskogold.caLinkedInApproximately 97 total employees worldwide as of March 2026Public company
1 source · checked 1 time, last just now
This release announces the closing of a previously announced strategic equity investment; it does not label a financing stage or name a lead investor.
| Round | Amount | Announced | Lead | Buzz |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Strategic Equity Investment | $30M | 2026-10-09 | not stated | 1 outlet. #29 in Trending |
1 source · checked 1 time, last just now [ VERIFIED · CORRECTED ] read against 1 source This release announces the closing of a previously announced strategic equity investment; it does not label a financing stage or name a lead investor. | ||||
Osisko Gold Group Inc. is a North American gold-development company advancing past-producing mining camps—especially its fully permitted Cariboo Gold Project in British Columbia and Tintic in Utah—toward intermediate-scale gold production.
Checked against 11 sources today
| EARLIER ROUNDS FROM COMPANY RESEARCH · DEVELOPING | ||||
| Bought deal public offering of common shares | US$143,751,081 gross | 2026-02 | not stated | |
| Private placement offering (LIFE Offering and Concurrent Private Placement) | approximately C$82.5 million gross | 2025-10 | not stated | |
| Bought deal brokered private placement plus non-brokered private placement | approximately US$203 million gross | 2025-08 | not stated | |
| Marketed private placement of units | approximately US$57.5 million gross | 2024-11 | not stated | |
| Non-brokered private placement of units | approximately US$34.5 million gross | 2024-10 | not stated | |
Also named as backers in company research: Double Zero Capital LP, Trafigura Canada Limited