No description yet.
Chicago, IL
1 source · checked 1 time, last 4h ago
The filing states a $6,522,500 total offering amount but $6,518,161 sold; the amount uses the sold figure as the money raised. It does not state a round stage, valuation, or investors.; not on the page it cites, so not applied: date
| Round | Amount | Announced | Lead | Buzz |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Form D (equity) | $6.5M | 2026-10-30 | not stated | 1 outlet. #96 in Trending |
1 source · checked 1 time, last 4h ago [ VERIFIED ] read against 1 source The filing states a $6,522,500 total offering amount but $6,518,161 sold; the amount uses the sold figure as the money raised. It does not state a round stage, valuation, or investors.; not on the page it cites, so not applied: date [ BUILT WITH ]·[ SEARCH ]from a Form D filing·[ SCRAPE ]1 page read: sec.gov·[ JSON ]round read into a schema, with the sentence that states it·[ VERIFY ]confirmedchecked against 1 source | ||||
None named.