No description yet.
New York, NY
1 source · checked 1 time, last 4h ago
The Form D identifies the offering as equity and reports $1,500,000 sold, but does not state a financing stage, valuation, or investors.; not on the page it cites, so not applied: date
| Round | Amount | Announced | Lead | Buzz |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Form D (equity, other) | $1.5M | 2026-10-28 | not stated | 1 outlet. #83 in Trending |
1 source · checked 1 time, last 4h ago [ VERIFIED ] read against 1 source The Form D identifies the offering as equity and reports $1,500,000 sold, but does not state a financing stage, valuation, or investors.; not on the page it cites, so not applied: date [ BUILT WITH ]·[ SEARCH ]from a Form D filing·[ SCRAPE ]1 page read: sec.gov·[ JSON ]round read into a schema, with the sentence that states it·[ VERIFY ]confirmedchecked against 1 source | ||||
None named.