No description yet.
prometheus.aiSan FranciscoAIFounded 2025
5 sources
The source is a syndicated/republished article dated June 12, 2026 and refers to CNBC coverage dated June 11, so it does not fix the announcement day. It states the valuation following the investment but gives no round stage.
2 sources
The sources describe launch funding but do not assign a financing stage or state a valuation.; not on the page it cites, so not applied: date
Published by hand (nytimes.com): "The company, Project Prometheus, is coming out of the gates with $6.2 billion in funding, partly from Mr. Bezos": hand-checked (K, biggest rounds): The New York Times, 17 November 2025, states the company, the amount and the day; the company has made no release of its own
| Round | Amount | Announced | Lead | Buzz |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B [ HISTORY ]: An earlier round, from the company's own announcement, found while researching the company. Checked like any round, but not new, so it stays out of the daily feed and alerts; a date range shows it. | $12B at $41 billion valuation | 2026-06-11 | not stated | No recent discussion |
5 sources [ VERIFIED · CORRECTED ] read against 1 of 5 sources The source is a syndicated/republished article dated June 12, 2026 and refers to CNBC coverage dated June 11, so it does not fix the announcement day. It states the valuation following the investment but gives no round stage. | ||||
| Growth [ HISTORY ]: An earlier round, from the company's own announcement, found while researching the company. Checked like any round, but not new, so it stays out of the daily feed and alerts; a date range shows it. | $6.2B | 2025-11-17 | not stated | No recent discussion |
2 sources [ VERIFIED · CORRECTED ] read against 1 of 2 sources
The sources describe launch funding but do not assign a financing stage or state a valuation.; not on the page it cites, so not applied: date Published by hand (nytimes.com): "The company, Project Prometheus, is coming out of the gates with $6.2 billion in funding, partly from Mr. Bezos": hand-checked (K, biggest rounds): The New York Times, 17 November 2025, states the company, the amount and the day; the company has made no release of its own [ BUILT WITH ]·[ SEARCH ]found by Firecrawl search·[ SCRAPE ]2 pages read: nytimes.com, en.wikipedia.org·[ JSON ]round read into a schema, with the sentence that states it·[ VERIFY ]correctedchecked against 1 of 2 sources·[ BRANDING ]logo and colour from the homepage·[ AGENT ]company research by the Firecrawl agent | ||||