Quince brings luxury products like Mongolian Cashmere, Italian Leather, Turkish Cotton and Washable Silk to everyone at radically low prices.
quince.comSan FranciscoConsumer
1 source
The corrected company release identifies MarcyPen Capital Partners; its correction says “Marcy Venture Partners” was updated to that name.
1 source
Valuation none read as more than $4.5 billion (news.crunchbase.com)
The article reports $461.5 million raised in total, which is not this round's amount. The source is dated 2025-07-29 but does not state the round's announcement day.
Published by hand (news.crunchbase.com): "Quince has raised $200 million at a valuation of more than $4.5 billion": brand backfill: the row's own page states the round
1 source
The source reports the amount and publication date but does not state the round stage, investors, valuation, financing total, or headquarters.; not on the page it cites, so not applied: date
Published by hand (emarketer.com): "Quince raised $120 million in a Series C funding round co-led by Notable Capital and Wellington Management.": brand backfill: the round's own page (company, lead investor or trade press) states it
1 source
The source states $77 million for this Series B and separately reports total funding of $141.5 million.; not on the page it cites, so not applied: amount
Published by hand (siliconvalleyjournals.com): "The $77 million raised in the Series B funding round adds to Quince's total funding amount of $141.5 million, positioning the company for accelerated growth and expansion.": brand backfill: the round's own page (company, lead investor or trade press) states it
| Round | Amount | Announced | Lead | Buzz |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series E [ HISTORY ]: An earlier round, from the company's own announcement, found while researching the company. Checked like any round, but not new, so it stays out of the daily feed and alerts; a date range shows it. | $500M at $10.1 billion post-money valuation | 2026-03-11 | Iconiq | No recent discussion |
1 source [ VERIFIED ] read against 1 source The corrected company release identifies MarcyPen Capital Partners; its correction says “Marcy Venture Partners” was updated to that name. | ||||
| Funding round [ HISTORY ]: An earlier round, from the company's own announcement, found while researching the company. Checked like any round, but not new, so it stays out of the daily feed and alerts; a date range shows it. | $200M $461.5M to date at more than $4.5 billion valuation | 2025-07-29 | not stated | No recent discussion |
1 source [ VERIFIED · CORRECTED ] read against 1 source
Valuation none read as more than $4.5 billion (news.crunchbase.com) The article reports $461.5 million raised in total, which is not this round's amount. The source is dated 2025-07-29 but does not state the round's announcement day. Published by hand (news.crunchbase.com): "Quince has raised $200 million at a valuation of more than $4.5 billion": brand backfill: the row's own page states the round [ BUILT WITH ]·[ SEARCH ]found by Firecrawl search·[ SCRAPE ]1 page read: news.crunchbase.com·[ JSON ]round read into a schema, with the sentence that states it·[ VERIFY ]correctedchecked against 1 source·[ BRANDING ]logo and colour from the homepage | ||||
| Series C [ HISTORY ]: An earlier round, from the company's own announcement, found while researching the company. Checked like any round, but not new, so it stays out of the daily feed and alerts; a date range shows it. | $120M $350M to date | 2025-01-29 | Notable Capital, Wellington Management | No recent discussion |
1 source [ VERIFIED ] read against 1 source The source reports the amount and publication date but does not state the round stage, investors, valuation, financing total, or headquarters.; not on the page it cites, so not applied: date Published by hand (emarketer.com): "Quince raised $120 million in a Series C funding round co-led by Notable Capital and Wellington Management.": brand backfill: the round's own page (company, lead investor or trade press) states it [ BUILT WITH ]·[ SEARCH ]found by Firecrawl search·[ SCRAPE ]1 page read: emarketer.com·[ JSON ]round read into a schema, with the sentence that states it·[ VERIFY ]confirmedchecked against 1 source·[ BRANDING ]logo and colour from the homepage | ||||
| Series B [ HISTORY ]: An earlier round, from the company's own announcement, found while researching the company. Checked like any round, but not new, so it stays out of the daily feed and alerts; a date range shows it. | $77M $141.5M to date | 2023-05-16 | Wellington Management | No recent discussion |
1 source [ VERIFIED ] read against 1 source
The source states $77 million for this Series B and separately reports total funding of $141.5 million.; not on the page it cites, so not applied: amount Published by hand (siliconvalleyjournals.com): "The $77 million raised in the Series B funding round adds to Quince's total funding amount of $141.5 million, positioning the company for accelerated growth and expansion.": brand backfill: the round's own page (company, lead investor or trade press) states it [ BUILT WITH ]·[ SEARCH ]found by Firecrawl search·[ SCRAPE ]1 page read: siliconvalleyjournals.com·[ JSON ]round read into a schema, with the sentence that states it·[ VERIFY ]confirmedchecked against 1 source·[ BRANDING ]logo and colour from the homepage | ||||