No description yet.
Redmond, WA
1 source · checked 1 time, last 1h ago
The Form D states the first sale date as 2026-10-14, but does not state an announcement date.
| Round | Amount | Announced | Lead | Buzz |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Form D (equity) | $10.0M | 2026-10-14 | not stated | No recent discussion |
1 source · checked 1 time, last 1h ago [ VERIFIED ] read against 1 source The Form D states the first sale date as 2026-10-14, but does not state an announcement date. [ BUILT WITH ]·[ SEARCH ]from a Form D filing·[ SCRAPE ]1 page read: sec.gov·[ JSON ]round read into a schema, with the sentence that states it·[ VERIFY ]confirmedchecked against 1 source | ||||
None named.