No description yet.
Boston, MA
1 source · checked 1 time, last 3h ago
The Form D states that three investors had invested, but names none. It does not state a round stage, valuation, or lead investors.; not on the page it cites, so not applied: date
| Round | Amount | Announced | Lead | Buzz |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Form D (equity) [ REPORTED LATER ]: This round was announced before Fireround first saw it. It stays in the company's history, not in Latest, Trending, or alerts. | $5M | 2026-10-07 | not stated | No recent discussion |
1 source · checked 1 time, last 3h ago [ VERIFIED ] read against 1 source The Form D states that three investors had invested, but names none. It does not state a round stage, valuation, or lead investors.; not on the page it cites, so not applied: date [ BUILT WITH ]·[ SEARCH ]from a Form D filing·[ SCRAPE ]1 page read: sec.gov·[ JSON ]round read into a schema, with the sentence that states it·[ VERIFY ]confirmedchecked against 1 source | ||||
None named.