No description yet.
Andover, MA
1 source · checked 1 time, last 1h ago
The filing reports an equity offering but does not state a financing stage, valuation, lead investor, or participating investors.
| Round | Amount | Announced | Lead | Buzz |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Form D (equity) | $6M | 2026-11-05 | not stated | 1 outlet. #94 in Trending |
1 source · checked 1 time, last 1h ago [ VERIFIED ] read against 1 source The filing reports an equity offering but does not state a financing stage, valuation, lead investor, or participating investors. [ BUILT WITH ]·[ SEARCH ]from a Form D filing·[ SCRAPE ]1 page read: sec.gov·[ JSON ]round read into a schema, with the sentence that states it·[ VERIFY ]confirmedchecked against 1 source | ||||
None named.