No description yet.
Midvale, UT
1 source · checked 1 time, last 1h ago
The Form D identifies the principal place of business and reports $9,800,000 sold, but does not state a round stage, valuation, investors, or announcement date.
| Round | Amount | Announced | Lead | Buzz |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Form D (equity) | $9.8M | 2026-11-01 | not stated | 1 outlet. #77 in Trending |
1 source · checked 1 time, last 1h ago [ VERIFIED ] read against 1 source The Form D identifies the principal place of business and reports $9,800,000 sold, but does not state a round stage, valuation, investors, or announcement date. [ BUILT WITH ]·[ SEARCH ]from a Form D filing·[ SCRAPE ]1 page read: sec.gov·[ JSON ]round read into a schema, with the sentence that states it·[ VERIFY ]confirmedchecked against 1 source | ||||
None named.