No description yet.
San Fernando, CA
1 source · checked 1 time, last 51m ago
Developing: it holds up against its sources so far, and firms up as more reporting lands.
The SEC filing reports an exempt securities offering but does not state a round label, amount, valuation, investors, or headquarters. Its filing date is used as the dated financing notice.
| Round | Amount | Announced | Lead | Buzz |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Form D (equity) | n/a | 2026-09-24 | not stated | No recent discussion |
1 source · checked 1 time, last 51m ago [ DEVELOPING ] Developing: it holds up against its sources so far, and firms up as more reporting lands. read against 1 source
The SEC filing reports an exempt securities offering but does not state a round label, amount, valuation, investors, or headquarters. Its filing date is used as the dated financing notice. [ BUILT WITH ]·[ SEARCH ]from a Form D filing·[ SCRAPE ]1 page read: sec.gov·[ JSON ]round read into a schema, with the sentence that states it·[ VERIFY ]correctedchecked against 1 source | ||||
None named.