Every round on record, with the sources behind each and the investors on them.
Zeal provides loyalty solutions integrated with payment systems for merchants and payment service providers.
getzeal.ioLinkedInUnited KingdomFintech
9 sources
Developing: it holds up against its sources so far, and firms up as more reporting lands.
The source says investors were not disclosed. Its US$14 million figure is cumulative total raised, not this round's amount; Raed Ventures, Pinnacle Capital and CUR8 Capital are identified only as earlier backers.; not on the page it cites, so not applied: date
3 sources
Developing: it holds up against its sources so far, and firms up as more reporting lands.
The source does not specify a financing stage, valuation, or financing total. It describes the investors as led by Raed Ventures, Cur8 Capital, and strategic angel investors, while the body says the round was “featuring” them.; not on the page it cites, so not applied: date
| Round | Amount | Announced | Lead | Buzz |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Funding round [ REPORTED LATER ]: This round was announced before Fireround first saw it. It stays in the company's history, not in Latest, Trending, or alerts. | $10M $14M to date | 2026-09-09 | not stated | No recent discussion |
9 sources [ DEVELOPING ] Developing: it holds up against its sources so far, and firms up as more reporting lands. read against 1 of 9 sources
The source says investors were not disclosed. Its US$14 million figure is cumulative total raised, not this round's amount; Raed Ventures, Pinnacle Capital and CUR8 Capital are identified only as earlier backers.; not on the page it cites, so not applied: date | ||||
| Funding round [ HISTORY ]: An earlier round, from the company's own announcement, found while researching the company. Checked like any round, but not new, so it stays out of the daily feed and alerts; a date range shows it. | $4M | 2024-01-16 | Raed Ventures, Cur8 Capital | No recent discussion |
3 sources [ DEVELOPING ] Developing: it holds up against its sources so far, and firms up as more reporting lands. read against 1 of 3 sources
The source does not specify a financing stage, valuation, or financing total. It describes the investors as led by Raed Ventures, Cur8 Capital, and strategic angel investors, while the body says the round was “featuring” them.; not on the page it cites, so not applied: date [ BUILT WITH ]·[ SEARCH ]found by Firecrawl search·[ SCRAPE ]3 pages read: news.fintech.io, finsmes.com, waya.media·[ JSON ]round read into a schema, with the sentence that states it·[ VERIFY ]confirmedchecked against 1 of 3 sources·[ BRANDING ]logo and colour from the homepage | ||||