1 source
1 source
Headquarters is not stated; the source says NotCo has roots in both Chile and New York, not that either is its headquarters.
Published by hand (techcrunch.com): "NotCo gets its horn following $235M round to expand plant-based food products": brand backfill hand check: the page states the round (announced)
1 source
The source states that Kaszek Ventures, The Craftory, Bezos Expedition, General Catalyst, Endeavor Catalyst, Indie Bio, Humbolt Capital and Maya Capital followed on in this round; no valuation, financing total or headquarters is stated.
2 sources
The source does not state a stage, valuation, headquarters, or lead investor.; not on the page it cites, so not applied: date
Published by hand (thespoon.tech): "NotCo, a Chile-based startup that uses AI to create plant-based versions of dairy products, has raised $30 million led by The Craftory investment fund, with participation from Jeff Bezo’s Bezos Expeditions (h/t FoodBev Media ).": brand backfill refused-round retry: The Spoon states the $30 million round
2 sources
The article was published July 30, but links to the original July 28 coverage; because this is a republished report, no announcement day is assigned.
Published by hand (techcrunch.com): "The Not Company recently raised $3 million from Kaszek Ventures and SOS Ventures to build out its manufacturing capacity.": brand backfill hand check: the page states the round (reported)
| Round | Amount | Announced | Lead | Buzz |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D1 [ HISTORY ]: An earlier round, from the company's own announcement, found while researching the company. Checked like any round, but not new, so it stays out of the daily feed and alerts; a date range shows it. | $70M at $1.5B valuation | 2022-12-12 | Princeville Capital | No recent discussion |
1 source [ VERIFIED ] read against 1 source | ||||
| Series D [ HISTORY ]: An earlier round, from the company's own announcement, found while researching the company. Checked like any round, but not new, so it stays out of the daily feed and alerts; a date range shows it. | $235M $350M to date at $1.5 billion valuation | 2021-07-26 | Tiger Global Management | No recent discussion |
1 source [ VERIFIED · CORRECTED ] read against 1 source
Headquarters is not stated; the source says NotCo has roots in both Chile and New York, not that either is its headquarters. Published by hand (techcrunch.com): "NotCo gets its horn following $235M round to expand plant-based food products": brand backfill hand check: the page states the round (announced) [ BUILT WITH ]·[ SEARCH ]found by Firecrawl search·[ SCRAPE ]1 page read: techcrunch.com·[ JSON ]round read into a schema, with the sentence that states it·[ VERIFY ]correctedchecked against 1 source·[ BRANDING ]logo and colour from the homepage | ||||
| Series C [ HISTORY ]: An earlier round, from the company's own announcement, found while researching the company. Checked like any round, but not new, so it stays out of the daily feed and alerts; a date range shows it. | $85M | 2020-09-09 | Future Positive, L Catterton | No recent discussion |
1 source [ VERIFIED · CORRECTED ] read against 1 source
The source states that Kaszek Ventures, The Craftory, Bezos Expedition, General Catalyst, Endeavor Catalyst, Indie Bio, Humbolt Capital and Maya Capital followed on in this round; no valuation, financing total or headquarters is stated. [ BUILT WITH ]·[ SEARCH ]found by Firecrawl search·[ SCRAPE ]1 page read: businesswire.com·[ JSON ]round read into a schema, with the sentence that states it·[ VERIFY ]correctedchecked against 1 source·[ BRANDING ]logo and colour from the homepage | ||||
| Funding round [ HISTORY ]: An earlier round, from the company's own announcement, found while researching the company. Checked like any round, but not new, so it stays out of the daily feed and alerts; a date range shows it. | $30M | 2019-03-07 | not stated | No recent discussion |
2 sources [ VERIFIED · CORRECTED ] read against 1 of 2 sources
The source does not state a stage, valuation, headquarters, or lead investor.; not on the page it cites, so not applied: date Published by hand (thespoon.tech): "NotCo, a Chile-based startup that uses AI to create plant-based versions of dairy products, has raised $30 million led by The Craftory investment fund, with participation from Jeff Bezo’s Bezos Expeditions (h/t FoodBev Media ).": brand backfill refused-round retry: The Spoon states the $30 million round [ BUILT WITH ]·[ SEARCH ]found by Firecrawl search·[ SCRAPE ]2 pages read: thespoon.tech, foodingredientsfirst.com·[ JSON ]round read into a schema, with the sentence that states it·[ VERIFY ]correctedchecked against 1 of 2 sources·[ BRANDING ]logo and colour from the homepage | ||||
| Funding round [ HISTORY ]: An earlier round, from the company's own announcement, found while researching the company. Checked like any round, but not new, so it stays out of the daily feed and alerts; a date range shows it. | $3M | 2018-07-28 | not stated | No recent discussion |
2 sources [ VERIFIED · CORRECTED ] read against 1 of 2 sources
The article was published July 30, but links to the original July 28 coverage; because this is a republished report, no announcement day is assigned. Published by hand (techcrunch.com): "The Not Company recently raised $3 million from Kaszek Ventures and SOS Ventures to build out its manufacturing capacity.": brand backfill hand check: the page states the round (reported) [ BUILT WITH ]·[ SEARCH ]found by Firecrawl search·[ SCRAPE ]2 pages read: techcrunch.com, latamlist.com·[ JSON ]round read into a schema, with the sentence that states it·[ VERIFY ]correctedchecked against 1 of 2 sources·[ BRANDING ]logo and colour from the homepage | ||||